美国运通

美国运通致力于支持多元化、公平和包容性的劳动力、市场和社会。

美国运通专门的PRIDE+网络致力于提高人们的认识并推动变革,使所有人,无论其性取向或性别认同,都能得到尊重和重视。通过这种新的伙伴关系,美国运通期待着将这些价值观和行动带入更广泛的社区。

在过去的16年里,美国运通在人权运动的企业平等指数中获得了100%的分数,这是基于其组织支持LGBTQIA+包容性的政策和做法。 这一主要伙伴关系的宣布延续了该组织在2017年婚姻平等辩论中的承诺和参与,以及其在Open for Business中的工作和成员资格,Open for Business是一个全球公司联盟,为全球公司的LGBTQIA+包容提供经济和商业理由。 

美国运通也是 "多样性的骄傲 "的积极成员,最近在2022年澳大利亚工作场所平等指数(AWEI)中获得了银级地位。

美国运通澳大利亚公司多年来一直是LGBTIQ+组织和活动的骄傲赞助商,包括赞助狂欢节电影节(2017- 2019年),赞助澳大利亚OUT领导力会议(2018- 2020年),向Twenty 10捐款,支持 "穿紫 "和ACON世界艾滋病日红丝带呼吁。 

美国运通是WGEA的首选雇主,有具体的政策,包括性别肯定准则和为所有运通同事,包括LGBTQIA+家庭提供带薪育儿假。

美国运通标志

对国家的确认

悉尼世界游行将在Gadigal, Cammeraygal, Bidjigal, Darug, Dharawal人的土地上进行,他们是悉尼盆地的传统监护人。

我们向他们过去和现在的长老表示敬意。始终是原住民的土地,也将是原住民的土地。

原住民和托雷斯海峡岛民来自澳大利亚的许多不同部族和社区,在2023年将作为一个整体聚集在一起,与我们的全球LGBTQIA+社区一起庆祝。

American Express

American Express is committed to supporting a diverse, equitable, and inclusive workforce, marketplace, and society.

American Express’ dedicated PRIDE+ Network is committed to raising awareness and advancing changes that allow all people, regardless of their sexual orientation or gender identity, to be respected and valued. Through this new partnership, American Express looks forward to bringing these values and actions into the wider community.

For the past 16 years, American Express has scored 100 percent on the Human Rights Campaign’s Corporate Equality Index, based on its organisation’s policies and practices that support LGBTQIA+ inclusion.  This principal partnership announcement continues the organisation’s commitment and involvement in the 2017 Marriage Equality debate and its work and membership in Open for Business, a coalition of global companies making the economic and business case for LGBTQIA+ inclusion in companies around the world. 

American Express is also an active member of Pride in Diversity and recently received Silver status in the 2022 Australian Workplace Equality Index (AWEI).

American Express Australia has been a proud sponsor of LGBTIQ+ organisations and events for many years, including the sponsorship of Mardi Gras Film Festival (2017- 2019), Sponsorship of the OUT leadership Conference (2018- 2020) for Australia, Donations to Twenty 10 and support of Wear it Purple and ACON World Aids Day Red Ribbon Appeal. 

American Express is a WGEA Employer of Choice, with specific policies in place, including Gender Affirmation Guidelines and paid parental leave for all Amex colleagues, including LGBTQIA+ families.

American Express logo

Acknowledgement of country

Sydney WorldPride will take place on the lands of the Gadigal, Cammeraygal, Bidjigal, Darug, Dharawal people who are the Traditional Custodians of the Sydney Basin.

We pay our Respects to their Elders past and present. Always was Always will be Aboriginal Land.

Aboriginal & Torres Strait Islander people come from many different clans and communities across Australia & in 2023 will come together as one, to celebrate with our global LGBTQIA+ community.