尖叫的豬

Treasury Wines於2020年建立了全球驕傲網路(TWE Pride),以培養更具包容性的文化,並吸引更多多元化的人才進入葡萄酒行業。他們還與Pride in Diversity合作,支援組織培訓,政策演變和LGBTIQ +框架開發。   

Treasury Wines特定品牌贊助了墨爾本酷兒電影節和Out for Australia活動"Out for Wine"(行業小組討論)等活動,他們目前正在探索與Out for Australia合作,在整個澳大利亞地區開展指導計劃。 

Treasury Wines致力於支持他們的跨性別和性別多元化團隊成員,並開發了TWE的性別肯定工具包;為了確保在TWE獲得積極和成功的性別肯定體驗,他們制定了一項圍繞敏感性,開放思想和尊重的行動計劃。 

TWE還創建了一個LGBTIQ資源中心。該中心的設立是為了提供有關TWE驕傲網路活動的資訊。但也作為他們的LGBTIQ +員工和盟友的資源中心。它包含基於網路的培訓模組,內容涉及成為有效盟友意味著什麼,如何成為更具包容性的領導者,以及如何在工作場所處理LGBTIQ +問題。 

TWE的"Mosaic"員工資源小組成立於2020年,旨在推動針對來自不同文化背景的人的包容性戰略,並通過推動歸屬感直接支援包容性工作場所。TWE Mosaic還參與承認和慶祝原住民的文化。 

尖叫的豬標誌與兩個粉紅色的心形

國家承認

悉尼世界驕傲節將在悉尼盆地傳統監護人Gadigal,Cammeraygal,Bidjigal,Darug,Dharawal人的土地上舉行。

我們向他們過去和現在的長輩致敬。永遠是永遠是原住民的土地。

原住民和托雷斯海峽島民來自澳大利亞許多不同的氏族和社區,2023年將齊聚一堂,與我們的全球LGBTQIA +社區一起慶祝。

Squealing pig

Treasury Wines established a Global Pride network (TWE Pride) in 2020 to foster a more inclusive culture and attract more diverse talent into the Wine industry. They have also partnered with Pride in Diversity to support with organisational training, policy evolution & LGBTIQ+ framework development.   

Treasury Wines specific brands have sponsored events such as Melbourne Queer Film Festival and Out for Australia events ‘Out for Wine’ (industry panel discussion), they are currently exploring a partnership with Out for Australia on a mentoring program across Regional Australia. 

Treasury Wines is committed to supporting their trans and gender diverse team members and have developed TWE’s Gender Affirmation Toolkit; To ensure a positive and successful gender affirmation experience at TWE, they have established an action plan built around sensitivity, open-mindedness and respect. 

TWE has also created an LGBTIQ Resource Centre. The Centre has been created to provide information on the TWE Pride Network’s activities. But also as a Resource centre for their LGBTIQ+ employees and allies. It contains web based training modules on what it means to be an effective ally, how to be a more inclusive leader, and how to approach LGBTIQ+ issues in the workplace. 

TWE’s ‘Mosaic’ employee resource group was established in 2020 to drive inclusion strategies specific to those from culturally diverse backgrounds and directly supports an inclusive workplace by driving a feeling of belonging. TWE Mosaic is also involved in acknowledging and celebrating the culture of First Nations people. 

Squealing Pig logo with two pink hearts

Acknowledgement of country

Sydney WorldPride will take place on the lands of the Gadigal, Cammeraygal, Bidjigal, Darug, Dharawal people who are the Traditional Custodians of the Sydney Basin.

We pay our Respects to their Elders past and present. Always was Always will be Aboriginal Land.

Aboriginal & Torres Strait Islander people come from many different clans and communities across Australia & in 2023 will come together as one, to celebrate with our global LGBTQIA+ community.