悉尼一日游

悉尼是一个适合一日游的城市。海岸线上点缀着自然奇观和迷人的海滨社区,而如果你进一步向内陆冒险,你会发现沉睡的城镇和崎岖的丛林,就像你的眼睛所看到的那样。

这里只是一些你可以在一天内游览的地方,而且还有时间回到城市里去过夜。

海崖桥

皇家国家公园

皇家国家公园拥有150平方米的海岸悬崖、海滩和茂密的森林,是自然爱好者的梦想。这里有很多步行路线,但最受欢迎的是海岸步行,它提供了世界上最壮观的海岸风景。走完全程需要两天时间,但不要被吓倒:公园距离市中心不到一个小时的车程,你可以轻松地在这里走一小段。

悬挂在蓝山山谷之上的天轨

蓝山

蓝山地区有迷人的瀑布、崎岖的风景和遗产酒店,有很多事情可以做。而且,无论是开车还是坐火车,都很容易到达这里。要想把所有的景点都看完,需要花上一天以上的时间,但亮点包括壮观的三姐妹瀑布、杰诺兰洞穴和温特沃斯瀑布。要想欣赏到最令人敬畏的景色,可以去风景世界,在那里你可以乘坐风景天路,悬挂在雨林树冠上270米的地方。

库林盖大通国家公园西头海滩的航拍图

库林盖大通国家公园

这个公园不仅有许多华丽的风景,等待着你去探索,而且它是该国最具历史意义的公园之一。这里有一些步行路线,可以带你深入丛林,并在有利位置欣赏海景,但我们推荐的是原住民遗产步行路线,它突出了历史上的岩画和雕刻。

棕榈滩水面上的两艘皮划艇

棕榈滩

澳大利亚经典电影《家和万事兴》的影迷可能会认出这个地方,但棕榈滩的魅力远不止于此。逃离城市一天,向北走,去划皮划艇或划船。在标志性的灯塔散步时,你甚至可能看到鲸鱼。

站在围场里的奶牛,身后是树木和夕阳,在鲍勒尔。

南部高地

澳大利亚最漂亮的一些村庄位于南部高地,从悉尼驱车90分钟或乘火车两小时即可到达,这取决于你的冒险程度。这些城镇被绚丽的绿色田野所包围,充满了保存完好的殖民时期建筑,有手工食品店和精品店。

阳光明媚的日子里,水从基阿马吹气孔中射出

基马

从悉尼往南坐公路或火车不到两小时,基阿马是一个美妙的海滨小镇,拥有风景如画的冲浪海滩。在邦博岬角(Bombo Headland)欣赏火山岩层,记住,如果不参观基阿马喷水孔(Kiama Blowhole),那么基阿马之行就是不完整的,这个海崖洞穴将水喷到30米高的空中,非常壮观。

继续探索!

有纹身的人在达林赫斯特的无限极面包店柜台前领取两个彩虹甜甜圈。

住在哪里

悉尼是一个由无数个社区组成的庞大城市,每个社区都有自己的个性。这里有一些最适合停留和庆祝悉尼世界游行的地区。

悉尼港上的3艘渡船,背景是海港大桥

游览悉尼

澳大利亚各地的当地人和游客都在使用公共交通,悉尼也不例外。我们将为您介绍如何从公共汽车到渡轮以及两者之间的一切。

变装皇后在环球公司的舞台上表演

悉尼亮点

绚丽的海滩、热闹的街道、美味的食物和快乐的人们,我们确信你会爱上悉尼。看看我们为您推荐的在我们的海港城市要做的事情吧。

对国家的确认

悉尼世界游行将在Gadigal, Cammeraygal, Bidjigal, Darug, Dharawal人的土地上进行,他们是悉尼盆地的传统监护人。

我们向他们过去和现在的长老表示敬意。始终是原住民的土地,也将是原住民的土地。

原住民和托雷斯海峡岛民来自澳大利亚的许多不同部族和社区,在2023年将作为一个整体聚集在一起,与我们的全球LGBTQIA+社区一起庆祝。

Sydney Day trips

Sydney is a city built for day trips. The coastline is dotted with natural wonders and charming seaside communities, while if you venture further inland you’ll discover sleepy towns and rugged bushland as far as the eye can see.

Here are just some of the places you can visit in a day, and still have time to get back to the city for a night out.

Sea Cliff Bridge

Royal National Park

With 150 square metres of coastal cliffs, beaches and dense forests, the Royal National Park is a nature-lover’s dream. There are plenty of walking tracks, but the most popular is the Coast Walk, which delivers some of the most spectacular coastal scenery anywhere in the world. It takes two days to do the full walk, but don’t let that intimidate you: the park is less than an hour’s drive from the city centre, and you can easily drop in for a shorter section.

Sky rail suspended above a valley in the Blue Mountains

Blue Mountains

With stunning waterfalls, rugged scenery and heritage hotels, there’s plenty to do in the Blue Mountains region. And it’s easy to get to, either by car or train. It would take much more than a day to take in all to offer, but highlights include the spectacular Three Sisters, Jenolan Caves and Wentworth Falls. For the most awe-inspiring views, visit Scenic World, where you can ride the Scenic Skyway, suspended 270 metres above the rainforest canopy.

Aerial photo of West Head Beach in Ku-ring-gai Chase National Park

Ku-ring-gai Chase National Park

This park is not only packed with gorgeous scenery, waiting to be explored, but it’s one of the most historically significant parks in the country. There are walks that will take you deep into bushland and out to vantage points for ocean views, but our recommendation would be the Aboriginal Heritage walk, which highlights historic rock paintings and engravings.

Two kayaks on the water at Palm Beach

Palm Beach

Fans of Aussie classic Home & Away might recognise this spot, but there’s so much more to Palm Beach than meets the eye. Escape the city for a day and head north for some kayaking or paddleboarding. You might even spot a whale while on the iconic lighthouse walk!

Cows standing in a paddock with trees and the setting sun behind them in Bowral

Southern Highlands

Some of Australia’s prettiest villages are located in the Southern Highlands, a 90-minute drive or two hour train trip from Sydney, depending on how far you venture. Surrounded by gorgeous green fields, these are towns full of perfectly preserved colonial architecture, with artisan food stores and boutiques.

Water shooting out of Kiama blow hole on a sunny day

Kiama

Less than two hours south of Sydney by road or train, Kiama is a wonderful little beach town, with picturesque surfing beaches. Take in the volcanic rock formations at Bombo Headland, and remember that no trip to Kiama is complete without a visit to the Kiama Blowhole, a sea cliff cavern that spurts water 30 metres into the sky in spectacular fashion.

Keep Exploring!

Someone with tattoos collecting two rainbow cronuts from the counter at Infinity Bakery in Darlinghurst

Where to Stay

Sydney is a sprawling city of countless neighbourhoods, each with their own personality. Here are some of the best areas to stay and celebrate Sydney WorldPride.

3 ferries on Sydney Harbour with the Harbour Bridge in background

Getting Around Sydney

Public transport is used across Australia by locals and visitors alike, and Sydney is no exception. We give you the low-down on how to navigate from buses to Ferries and everything in between.

Drag queen performing on stage at Universal

Sydney Highlights

With gorgeous beaches, buzzing streets, delicious food and happy people, we’re sure you’re going to fall in love with Sydney. Take a look at our recommendations of things to do while you’re in our harbour city.

Acknowledgement of country

Sydney WorldPride will take place on the lands of the Gadigal, Cammeraygal, Bidjigal, Darug, Dharawal people who are the Traditional Custodians of the Sydney Basin.

We pay our Respects to their Elders past and present. Always was Always will be Aboriginal Land.

Aboriginal & Torres Strait Islander people come from many different clans and communities across Australia & in 2023 will come together as one, to celebrate with our global LGBTQIA+ community.