رحلات سيدني النهارية

سيدني هي مدينة بنيت للرحلات النهارية. ينتشر الساحل مع العجائب الطبيعية والمجتمعات الساحلية الساحرة ، بينما إذا كنت تغامر في الداخل ، فستكتشف المدن الهادئة والأدغال الوعرة بقدر ما يمكن للعين رؤيته.

فيما يلي بعض الأماكن التي يمكنك زيارتها في يوم واحد ، ولا يزال لديك الوقت للعودة إلى المدينة لقضاء ليلة في الخارج.

جسر سي كليف

الحديقة الوطنية الملكية

مع 150 مترا مربعا من المنحدرات الساحلية والشواطئ والغابات الكثيفة ، تعد الحديقة الوطنية الملكية حلما لمحبي الطبيعة. هناك الكثير من مسارات المشي ، ولكن الأكثر شعبية هو Coast Walk ، الذي يوفر بعضا من أكثر المناظر الساحلية إثارة في أي مكان في العالم. يستغرق الأمر يومين للقيام بالمشي الكامل ، ولكن لا تدع ذلك يخيفك: تقع الحديقة على بعد أقل من ساعة بالسيارة من وسط المدينة ، ويمكنك بسهولة النزول إلى قسم أقصر.

سكة حديدية معلقة فوق واد في الجبال الزرقاء

الجبال الزرقاء

مع الشلالات المذهلة والمناظر الطبيعية الوعرة والفنادق التراثية ، هناك الكثير للقيام به في منطقة الجبال الزرقاء. ومن السهل الوصول إليها ، إما بالسيارة أو القطار. سيستغرق الأمر أكثر من يوم واحد لاستيعاب كل ما تقدمه ، ولكن من بين المعالم البارزة الأخوات الثلاث المذهلة وكهوف جينولان وشلالات وينتوورث. للحصول على أكثر المناظر إثارة للدهشة، قم بزيارة Scenic World، حيث يمكنك ركوب Scenic Skyway، المعلقة على ارتفاع 270 مترا فوق مظلة الغابات المطيرة.

صورة جوية لشاطئ ويست هيد في حديقة كو رينغ غاي تشيس الوطنية

حديقة كو رينغ غاي تشيس الوطنية

هذه الحديقة ليست فقط مليئة بالمناظر الطبيعية الرائعة ، في انتظار استكشافها ، ولكنها واحدة من أكثر الحدائق أهمية تاريخيا في البلاد. هناك مسارات مشي ستأخذك إلى عمق الأدغال والخروج إلى وجهات النظر للحصول على مناظر للمحيط ، ولكن توصيتنا ستكون مسيرة تراث السكان الأصليين ، والتي تسلط الضوء على اللوحات الصخرية التاريخية والنقوش.

اثنين من قوارب الكاياك على الماء في بالم بيتش

بالم بيتش

المشجعين من الاسترالي الكلاسيكية الرئيسية وبعيدا قد تعترف هذه البقعة، ولكن هناك أكثر من ذلك بكثير إلى بالم بيتش مما تراه العين. الهروب من المدينة لمدة يوم والتوجه شمالا لبعض التجديف أو التجديف. قد بقعة حتى الحوت بينما كان على المشي المنارة مبدع!

أبقار تقف في حقل مع الأشجار وغروب الشمس خلفها في بورال

المرتفعات الجنوبية

تقع بعض أجمل القرى في أستراليا في المرتفعات الجنوبية ، على بعد 90 دقيقة بالسيارة أو ساعتين بالقطار من سيدني ، اعتمادا على المسافة التي تغامر بها. تحيط بها الحقول الخضراء الرائعة ، وهي مدن مليئة بالهندسة المعمارية الاستعمارية المحفوظة تماما ، مع متاجر المواد الغذائية الحرفية والمحلات.

المياه تطلق النار من حفرة ضربة كياما في يوم مشمس

كياما

أقل من ساعتين جنوب سيدني عن طريق البر أو القطار ، كياما هي مدينة شاطئية صغيرة رائعة ، مع شواطئ ركوب الأمواج الخلابة. استمتع بالتكوينات الصخرية البركانية في بومبو هيدلاند ، وتذكر أنه لا تكتمل أي رحلة إلى كياما دون زيارة كياما بلوفول ، وهو كهف جرف بحري ينفث المياه على بعد 30 مترا في السماء بطريقة مذهلة.

استمر في الاستكشاف!

شخص لديه وشم يجمع اثنين من كروونات قوس قزح من المنضدة في مخبز إنفينيتي في دارلينجهيرست

أين تقيم

سيدني هي مدينة مترامية الأطراف من عدد لا يحصى من الأحياء، ولكل منها شخصيتها الخاصة. فيما يلي بعض من أفضل المناطق للإقامة والاحتفال بسيدني وورلد برايد.

3 عبارات في ميناء سيدني مع جسر هاربور في الخلفية

التجول في سيدني

يتم استخدام وسائل النقل العام في جميع أنحاء أستراليا من قبل السكان المحليين والزوار على حد سواء ، وسيدني ليست استثناء. نقدم لك معلومات منخفضة حول كيفية التنقل من الحافلات إلى العبارات وكل شيء بينهما.

اسحب الملكة وهي تؤدي على خشبة المسرح في يونيفرسال

سيدني يسلط الضوء على

مع الشواطئ الرائعة والشوارع الصاخبة والطعام اللذيذ والأشخاص السعداء ، نحن على يقين من أنك ستقع في حب سيدني. ألق نظرة على توصياتنا بالأشياء التي يمكنك القيام بها أثناء وجودك في مدينة الميناء.

الاعتراف بالبلد

سيقام سيدني وورلد برايد على أراضي شعب جاديجال وكاميراغال وبيدجيغال وداروغ وداراوال الذين هم الحراس التقليديون لحوض سيدني.

نحن نقدم احترامنا لكبار السن في الماضي والحاضر. كان دائما دائما ستكون أراضي السكان الأصليين.

ينحدر السكان الأصليون وسكان جزر مضيق توريس من العديد من العشائر والمجتمعات المختلفة في جميع أنحاء أستراليا ، وفي عام 2023 سيجتمعون كواحد ، للاحتفال مع مجتمع LGBTQIA + العالمي.

Sydney Day trips

Sydney is a city built for day trips. The coastline is dotted with natural wonders and charming seaside communities, while if you venture further inland you’ll discover sleepy towns and rugged bushland as far as the eye can see.

Here are just some of the places you can visit in a day, and still have time to get back to the city for a night out.

Sea Cliff Bridge

Royal National Park

With 150 square metres of coastal cliffs, beaches and dense forests, the Royal National Park is a nature-lover’s dream. There are plenty of walking tracks, but the most popular is the Coast Walk, which delivers some of the most spectacular coastal scenery anywhere in the world. It takes two days to do the full walk, but don’t let that intimidate you: the park is less than an hour’s drive from the city centre, and you can easily drop in for a shorter section.

Sky rail suspended above a valley in the Blue Mountains

Blue Mountains

With stunning waterfalls, rugged scenery and heritage hotels, there’s plenty to do in the Blue Mountains region. And it’s easy to get to, either by car or train. It would take much more than a day to take in all to offer, but highlights include the spectacular Three Sisters, Jenolan Caves and Wentworth Falls. For the most awe-inspiring views, visit Scenic World, where you can ride the Scenic Skyway, suspended 270 metres above the rainforest canopy.

Aerial photo of West Head Beach in Ku-ring-gai Chase National Park

Ku-ring-gai Chase National Park

This park is not only packed with gorgeous scenery, waiting to be explored, but it’s one of the most historically significant parks in the country. There are walks that will take you deep into bushland and out to vantage points for ocean views, but our recommendation would be the Aboriginal Heritage walk, which highlights historic rock paintings and engravings.

Two kayaks on the water at Palm Beach

Palm Beach

Fans of Aussie classic Home & Away might recognise this spot, but there’s so much more to Palm Beach than meets the eye. Escape the city for a day and head north for some kayaking or paddleboarding. You might even spot a whale while on the iconic lighthouse walk!

Cows standing in a paddock with trees and the setting sun behind them in Bowral

Southern Highlands

Some of Australia’s prettiest villages are located in the Southern Highlands, a 90-minute drive or two hour train trip from Sydney, depending on how far you venture. Surrounded by gorgeous green fields, these are towns full of perfectly preserved colonial architecture, with artisan food stores and boutiques.

Water shooting out of Kiama blow hole on a sunny day

Kiama

Less than two hours south of Sydney by road or train, Kiama is a wonderful little beach town, with picturesque surfing beaches. Take in the volcanic rock formations at Bombo Headland, and remember that no trip to Kiama is complete without a visit to the Kiama Blowhole, a sea cliff cavern that spurts water 30 metres into the sky in spectacular fashion.

Keep Exploring!

Someone with tattoos collecting two rainbow cronuts from the counter at Infinity Bakery in Darlinghurst

Where to Stay

Sydney is a sprawling city of countless neighbourhoods, each with their own personality. Here are some of the best areas to stay and celebrate Sydney WorldPride.

3 ferries on Sydney Harbour with the Harbour Bridge in background

Getting Around Sydney

Public transport is used across Australia by locals and visitors alike, and Sydney is no exception. We give you the low-down on how to navigate from buses to Ferries and everything in between.

Drag queen performing on stage at Universal

Sydney Highlights

With gorgeous beaches, buzzing streets, delicious food and happy people, we’re sure you’re going to fall in love with Sydney. Take a look at our recommendations of things to do while you’re in our harbour city.

Acknowledgement of country

Sydney WorldPride will take place on the lands of the Gadigal, Cammeraygal, Bidjigal, Darug, Dharawal people who are the Traditional Custodians of the Sydney Basin.

We pay our Respects to their Elders past and present. Always was Always will be Aboriginal Land.

Aboriginal & Torres Strait Islander people come from many different clans and communities across Australia & in 2023 will come together as one, to celebrate with our global LGBTQIA+ community.