悉尼世界驕傲節是關於社區的


以下是我們可以説明您參加節日並在節日結束后保持聯繫的一些方法

獲取支持和建議

無論你來自哪裡,你是誰,或者你喜歡做什麼好玩,你的社區都在這裡為你服務!

悉尼世界驕傲節希望確保盡可能多的人可以參加我們的活動,享受和參與我們的節日。 請閱讀以下內容,詳細瞭解我們的票務協助計劃。

參與團體是聯繫和結識志同道合的人或在困難時期獲得支援的好方法。 下面的 清單包括一些位於悉尼和更廣泛的澳大利亞的團體。

如果您需要交談,Q Life的團隊每天下午3點至午夜通過電話1800 184 527或通過網路聊天提供服務。

票務協助

MobTix

為了給原住民+托雷斯海峽島民社區創造機會和可及性,讓他們參加悉尼世界驕傲節,並增加他們對音樂節的參與,悉尼世界驕傲節創建了MobTix計劃 - 一種特殊分配的門票,允許原住民和托雷斯海峽島民以較低的價格購買五項重大活動的門票。   

負擔能力機票

為了應對負擔能力挑戰,悉尼世界驕傲節為那些買不起全價門票的人創建了一個 計劃 ,提供了獲得折扣門票的機會。

社區組織

阿肯

ACON是澳大利亞最大的社區健康,包容和愛滋病毒應對組織,為不同性取向和性別的人提供服務。ACON的總部位於悉尼,他們還在新南威爾士州的區域中心設有辦事處,為當地,全州和全國提供服務和計劃。訪問他們的網站,瞭解有關ACON提供的眾多服務的更多資訊。

澳大利亞和紐西蘭同治彩虹聯盟
澳紐華語同志彩虹聯盟

ANTRA是一個由社區主導的組織,旨在為澳大利亞和紐西蘭講普通話和廣東話的LGBTQIA +社區成員,特別是移民,國際學生和其他新來的僑民提供聯繫和支援。

澳紐彩盟由志願者委員們策劃、籌備和實行。澳紐彩盟 旨在為澳大利亞以及紐西蘭地區的華語同志 (LGBTQIA+) 人群提供一個交流、互助和支持的平臺,並持續建立一個積極健康的華語同志社群集合平臺。目前,我們各平臺的會員及群人數共計多達兩千人

紫色背景上的澳大利亞無性戀者標誌

澳大利亞無性戀者

澳大利亞無性戀者是由悉尼無性戀社會團體的成員創立的。他們的目的是提醒每個人,儘管無性戀可能屬於酷兒的旗幟,但他們是一個足夠大和獨特的群體,可以自己得到承認。他們還希望將更廣泛的澳大利亞無性戀社區聯繫在一起,將全國各地較小群體內部的溝通聯繫起來。

Bi+澳大利亞彩色徽標在白色背景

Bi+ 澳大利亞

Bi+Australia的使命是支援那些被多種性別吸引的人,並增強對雙性戀和泛性戀的理解,接受,包容和慶祝。他們還為雙性戀+人士和質疑其吸引力/性取向的人提供一對一的諮詢。

黑色彩虹標誌 - 白色文字黑色背景

黑彩虹

Black Rainbow是一個全國性的原住民和托雷斯海峽島民女同性戀,男同性戀,雙性戀,變性人,雙性人,酷兒,姐妹和兄弟(LGBQTI + SB)組織,旨在為原住民和托雷斯海峽島民女同性戀者追求積極的健康和福祉
LGBQTI+SB*

彩色 BLAQ 徽標

布拉克

BlaQ Aboriginal Corporation致力於通過創新,包容,理解和倡導來賦予原住民和托雷斯海峽島民LGBTQ +社區權力。

鮑比·戈德史密斯基金會標誌 - 黑色文字白色背景

鮑比·戈德史密斯基金會

鮑比·戈德史密斯基金會是澳大利亞歷史最悠久的愛滋病慈善機構。BGF成立於1984年,當時一群朋友聚在一起,在他們垂死的伴侶Bobby Goldsmith舒適的家中為他提供他需要的護理,BGF繼續為成千上萬的澳大利亞人提供同樣的個人化護理。BGF沒有政治或宗教信仰,只是一種根深蒂固的願望,即通過實際的、量身定製的援助,幫助人們按照自己的條件過上好日子。

白色背景上的DAYENU彩色徽標

大耶努

Dayenu的存在是為了支持猶太同性戀者,女同性戀者,雙性戀者,三性戀者和雙性人以及他們的朋友,家人,伴侶和其他支援者的需求。他們通過教育、資訊、資源、社交活動和其他活動提供外聯服務。

自行車上的堤壩白色背景上的彩色徽標

自行車上的堤壩

Dykes on Bikes是一群女同性戀騎手,他們聚在一起進行社交,玩樂和騎摩托車。澳大利亞歷史最悠久的女性摩托車俱樂部,也是該國歷史最悠久的LGBTQIA +社區團體之一。

平等澳大利亞顏色標誌白色背景

澳大利亞平等組織

澳大利亞平等組織的存在是為了改善澳大利亞LGBTQIA +人及其家人的福祉和境遇。他們與男同性戀,女同性戀,雙性戀,變性人,雙性人和酷兒合作,建立社區的力量,聲音和影響力,以解決他們的痛苦。

第一狂歡節 78ers 顏色標誌白色背景

第一次狂歡節

第一次狂歡節代表78人 - 第一次狂歡節遊行和隨後的抗議活動的參與者。 First Mardi Gras的目標是慶祝我們的歷史,激勵我們的社區,為我們的未來而戰。

原住民彩虹色標誌白色背景

原住民彩虹

原住民彩虹是一個新的團體,彙集了原住民和托雷斯海峽島民,他們認為自己是兄弟男孩,姐妹女孩,LGBTQIA +或質疑他們的性取向或性別認同。

性別中心顏色徽標白色背景

性別中心公司

性別中心公司是新南威爾士州一個廣泛的多學科中心,提供廣泛的專業服務,使探索性別認同和説明減輕性別焦慮症成為可能。他們在旅程的每個階段都支援跨性別和性別表達的人,因為他們探索和活出真實的自我意識。

內城法律中心紫色標誌 白色背景

內城法律中心

內城法律中心通過諮詢、代理、教育和宣傳提供創新、賦權和高品質的法律服務。

同性戀右翼遊說標誌

同性戀權利遊說團

一個遊說組織,致力於保護和促進居住在新南威爾士州的女同性戀者,男同性戀者及其家人的權利。

IHRA 徽標 紫色

澳大利亞雙性人人權組織

雙性人天生具有不符合女性或男性身體醫學規範的身體性特徵。澳大利亞雙性人人權是一個由雙性人組成的全國性機構,也是為雙性人而異的人服務的。他們促進雙性人的人權和身體自主權,並提供資訊、教育和同伴支援。

悉尼同性戀商業協會標誌

檸檬與扭曲

Lemons with a Twist是由悉尼同性戀商業協會(Sydney Gay & Lesbian Business Association)舉辦的每月活動,是悉尼為聯網的女同性戀者舉辦的首要活動。 

LGBTIQ+ 健康澳大利亞標誌顏色

LGBTIQ+ 澳大利亞健康

LGBTIQ + Health Australia是澳大利亞的國家頂級健康組織,為提供健康相關計劃,服務和研究的組織和個人提供重點,重點是女同性戀,男同性戀,雙性戀,變性人,雙性人和酷兒以及其他性和性別多樣化(LGBTIQ +)人群和社區。

永久放縱勳章標誌

永久放縱的順序

The Order Of Perpetual Indulgence的悉尼之家是一個無政府主義的,非營利的,由男同性戀修女和女性神職人員組成的集體,支持人們以自然的方式生活和愛任何人的自然權利。悉尼之家成立於1981年,是繼三藩市之家之後第二古老的房子。

男女同性戀者的父母和朋友標誌

男女同性戀者的父母和朋友

一個非營利性志願組織,其成員有一個共同的目標,即保持家庭團聚。PFLAG在這裡為所有同性戀者的家人,朋友提供幫助,支持和資訊。

積極生活新南威爾士州標誌

新南威爾士州積極生活

新南威爾士州積極生活致力於促進愛滋病毒感染者和受其影響者的正面形象,旨在消除偏見,孤立,汙名化和歧視。

酷兒屏幕標誌

酷兒螢幕

Queer Screen是一個非營利性社區組織,為GLBTIQ電影製作人,觀眾和整個社區提供全年的放映,研討會和活動,包括狂歡節,酷兒屏幕電影節,我的酷兒職業和酷兒Doc。

酷兒在科學標誌

科學中的酷兒

Queers In Science旨在建立社區並改善對在澳大利亞STEMM(科學,技術,工程,數學和醫學)工作的LGBTQIA +人的支援。

雨菩提標誌

Rainbodhi LGBTQIA+ 佛教團體

Rainbodhi是一個佛教友誼團體,在安全,支援的環境中提供冥想和教學。Rainbodhi是非宗派主義者,歡迎所有人,無論種族,性別,性取向或信仰如何。

彩虹恢復俱樂部標誌

彩虹恢復俱樂部

如果您在酒精,毒品或其他強迫行為方面生活得不太好,彩虹恢復俱樂部將為悉尼的GLBTQI +社區舉辦一系列12步獎學金。

舍曲標誌

舍曲

SheQu賦予LGBT +女性和來自種族背景的非二元人士權力。他們的活動包括快速交友,野餐,腳本寫作研討會,金融知識/健康課程,以及演講研討會等。

悉尼同性戀商業協會標誌

S伊德尼同性戀商業協會

悉尼同性戀商業協會是一個非營利組織,致力於為整個悉尼的LGBT +社區成員提供專業支持和發展。

悉尼酷兒愛爾蘭標誌

悉尼酷兒愛爾蘭語

對於居住在悉尼或經過悉尼的愛爾蘭人來說,他們認為自己是LGBTQI或只是中間偏左。全年舉辦各種活動。

悉尼酷兒穆斯林標誌

悉尼酷兒穆斯林

由LGBT Mulims為LGBT穆斯林服務的非營利組織,致力於為新南威爾士州的個人和家庭提供社會支援,教育和資源。

悉尼隊標誌

悉尼團隊

悉尼隊是悉尼同性戀運動的首要團體,與俱樂部,體育和個人合作,以發展和培養他們的會員和支援者基礎。他們還在其網路中連接個人和俱樂部。

極光集團標誌

極光集團

Aurora是一家位於新南威爾士州的慈善機構,籌集資金,向為LGBTIQ社區的許多不同方面提供急需的支持和服務的組織提供資金。該小組每年都會舉辦非常成功的Aurora Ball。

澳大利亞跨性別驕傲標誌

澳大利亞跨性別驕傲節

Trans Pride Australia的願景是讓所有跨性別和性別多樣化的人過上最好的生活。他們創造了一個安全和支持的空間,與其他跨性別和性別多樣化的人建立聯繫,充當支援/服務的管道,並提高一般社區中跨性別/性別多樣化問題的可見性/意識。

創見澳大利亞標誌

超越澳大利亞

Transcend成立於2012年,是澳大利亞第一個由父母主導的跨性別兒童家庭同伴支持網路。Transcend正在努力建立一個跨性別,性別多樣化和非二元兒童被接受的世界,並給予他們每一個機會茁壯成長。

三通標誌

特裡科恩中國

Trikone是一個社區團體,面向居住在澳大利亞的南亞裔人士。隸屬於澳大利亞可哥的南亞人將他們的種族追溯到以下國家之一:阿富汗,孟加拉國,不丹,斐濟,印度,馬爾地夫,模里西斯,緬甸(緬甸),尼泊爾,巴基斯坦,斯里蘭卡和西藏。

2010 標誌

2010 inc. GLCS

Twenty10在新南威爾士州工作,為12-25歲的年輕人提供廣泛的專業服務,包括住房,心理健康,諮詢和社會支援。同性戀理事會服務為所有年齡段的人提供社會支援。電話支援和網路聊天可作為新南威爾士州國家QLife專案的供應商。

國家承認

悉尼世界驕傲節將在悉尼盆地傳統監護人Gadigal,Cammeraygal,Bidjigal,Darug,Dharawal人的土地上舉行。

我們向他們過去和現在的長輩致敬。永遠是永遠是原住民的土地。

原住民和托雷斯海峽島民來自澳大利亞許多不同的氏族和社區,2023年將齊聚一堂,與我們的全球LGBTQIA +社區一起慶祝。

Sydney WorldPride is all about community


Here are some ways we can help you attend the festival and stay connected once it’s over

Get support and advice

No matter where you’re from, who you are, or what you like to do for fun your community is here for you!

Sydney WorldPride wants to ensure as many people as possible can attend our events to enjoy and engage with our festival. Find out more about our ticketing assistance programs below.

Getting involved in groups is a great way to connect and meet like-minded folk or get support during a tough time. The list below includes some groups based Sydney and wider Australia.

If you need to talk the team at Q Life are available every day from 3pm to midnight on the phone on 1800 184 527 or via webchat.

Ticketing assistance

MobTix

To create opportunities and accessibility for Aboriginal + Torres Strait Islander communities to attend Sydney WorldPride events and increase their participation in the festival, Sydney WorldPride has created the MobTix program – a special allocation of tickets that allows Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander people to purchase tickets to five major events at a reduced price.   

Affordability Tickets

To address affordability challenges, Sydney WorldPride has created a program for people who are not able to afford a full-priced tickets, providing an opportunity to access discounted tickets.

Human Rights Conference

If you are a community group or not-for-profit organisation you may be eligible for discounted tickets to the Sydney WorldPride Human Rights Conference.

Community Organisations

ACON

ACON is Australia’s largest community health, inclusion and HIV response organisation for people of diverse sexualities and genders. ACON’s head office is in Sydney and they also have offices in regional centres across New South Wales, providing services and programs locally, state-wide and nationally. Visit their website to learn more about the many services ACON provides.

AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND TONGZHI RAINBOW ALLIANCE
澳纽华语同志彩虹联盟

ANTRA is a community-led organisation, founded to become a point-of-contact and support for Mandarin- and Cantonese-speaking LGBTQIA+ community members in Australia and New Zealand, particularly migrants, international students and other newly arrived diasporas.

澳纽彩盟由志愿者委员们策划、筹备和实行。 澳纽彩盟 旨在为澳大利亚以及新西兰地区的华语同志 (LGBTQIA+) 人群提供一个交流、互助和支持的平台,並持续建立一个积极健康的华语同志社群集合平台。目前,我们各平台的会员及群人数共计多达兩千人

Australian Asexuals logo on purple background

Australian Asexuals

Australian Asexuals was founded by members of the Sydney asexual social group. They aim to remind everyone that although asexuality could fall under the queer banner, they are a large enough and unique enough group to be acknowledged in their own right. They also hope to connect the wider Australian asexual community together, linking communication within the smaller groups around the country.

Bi+ Australia colour logo on white background

Bi+ Australia

Bi+ Australia’s mission is to support people who are attracted to more than one gender and enhance the understanding, acceptance, inclusion and celebration of bisexuality and pansexuality. They also provide one-on-one counselling for bi+ people and people who are questioning their attraction/sexuality.

Black Rainbow logo - white text black background

Black Rainbow

Black Rainbow is a national Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender, Intersex, Queer, Sistergirl and Brotherboy (LGBQTI+SB) organisation in the pursuit of positive health and wellbeing for Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Lesbian
LGBQTI+SB*

BLAQ logo in colour

BlaQ

BlaQ Aboriginal Corporation is committed to empowering the Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander LGBTQ+ community through innovation, inclusion, understanding and advocacy.

Bobby Goldsmith Foundation logo - black text white background

Bobby Goldsmith Foundation

The Bobby Goldsmith Foundation is Australia’s oldest HIV charity. Established in 1984 when a group of friends got together to give their dying mate Bobby Goldsmith the care he needed in the comfort of his home, BGF has gone on to provide that same individualised care to thousands of Australians. BGF has no political or religious affiliations, just a deep-seated desire to help people live well on their terms through practical, tailored assistance.

DAYENU colour logo on white background

DAYENU

Dayenu exists to support the needs of Jewish gays, lesbians, bi-sexuals, trangender and intersex people as well as their friends, family, partners and other supporters. They provide outreach through education, information, resources, social activities and other events.

Dykes on Bikes colour logo on white background

Dykes on Bikes

Dykes on Bikes is a group of lesbian riders that get together to socialise, have fun and ride motorbikes. Australia’s longest running female-identified motorcycle club, and one of the countries oldest LGBTQIA+ community groups.

Equality Australia colour logo white background

Equality Australia

Equality Australia exists to improve the wellbeing and circumstances of LGBTQIA+ people in Australia and their families. They work with gay, lesbian, bisexual, transgender, intersex and queer people to build the power, voices and influence of communities to address their suffering.

First Mardi Gras 78ers colour logo white background

First Mardi Gras

First Mardi Gras represents 78ers – the participants in the first Mardi Gras parade and subsequent protests.  First Mardi Gras’ objectives are to celebrate our history, inspire our community and fight for our future.

First Nations Rainbow colour logo white background

First Nations Rainbow

First Nations Rainbow is a new group bringing together Aboriginal And Torres Strait Islander people who identify as brother boys, sister girls, LGBTQIA+ or questioning their sexuality or gender identity.

The Gender Centre colour logo white background

The Gender Centre Inc

The Gender Centre Inc is a NSW wide multidisciplinary centre providing a broad range of specialised services that enables the exploration of gender identity and assistance with the alleviation of gender dysphoria. They support trans and gender expressive people at every stage of their journey as they explore and live their authentic sense of self.

Inner City Legal Centre purple logo white background

Inner City Legal Centre

The Inner City Legal Centre provides innovative, empowering and high quality legal services through advice, representation, education and advocacy.

Gay and Lesbian Right Lobby Logo

Gay and Lesbian Rights Lobby

A lobby organisation fighting to protect and promote the rights of lesbians, gay men and their families living in New South Wales.

IHRA logo purple

Intersex Human Rights Australia

Intersex people are born with physical sex characteristics that don’t fit medical norms for female or male bodies. Intersex Human Rights Australia is a national body by and for people with intersex variations. They promote human rights and bodily autonomy for intersex people, and provide information, education and peer support.

Sydney Gay and Lesbian Business Association Logo

Lemons with a Twist

Lemons with a Twist is a monthly function run by The Sydney Gay & Lesbian Business Association and is the premier event in Sydney for lesbians who network. 

LGBTIQ+ Health Australia logo colour

LGBTIQ+ Health Australia

LGBTIQ+ Health Australia is the national peak health organisation in Australia for organisations and individuals that provide health-related programs, services and research focused on lesbian, gay, bisexual, transgender, intersex and queer people and other sexuality and gender diverse (LGBTIQ+) people and communities.

Order of Perpetual Indulgence Logo

Order of Perpetual Indulgence

The Sydney house of The Order Of Perpetual Indulgence is an anarchistic, not for profit, collective of gay male nuns and female clergy, supporting people’s natural right to live and love whomever they wish, in the way that is natural for them. Founded in 1981, the Sydney House is the second oldest house after the San Franciscan House.

Parents and Friends of Lesbians and Gays Logo

Parents and Friends of Lesbians and Gays

A non-profit voluntary organisation whose members have a common goal of keeping families together. PFLAG is here to give help, support and information to families, friends of all gay people.

Positive Life NSW Logo

Positive Life NSW

Positive Life NSW works to promote a positive image of people living with and affected by HIV with the aim of eliminating prejudice, isolation, stigmatisation and discrimination.

Queer Screen Logo

Queer Screen

Queer Screen is a not-for-profit community organisation who run a year-round slate of screenings, workshops and events for GLBTIQ filmmakers, audiences and the community at large, including the Mardi Gras Film Festival, Queer Screen Film Fest, My Queer Career and queerDoc.

Queers in Science Logo

Queers in Science

Queers In Science aims to build community and improve support for LGBTQIA+ people working in STEMM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Mathematics, and Medicine) in Australia.

Rainbodhi Logo

Rainbodhi LGBTQIA+ Buddhist Community

Rainbodhi is a Buddhist friendship group offering meditation and teachings in a safe, supportive environment. Rainbodhi is non-sectarian and welcomes everyone regardless of race, gender, sexuality or faith.

Rainbow Recovery Club Logo

Rainbow Recovery Club

If you’re not living too well with alcohol, drugs, or other compulsive behaviour, the Rainbow Recovery Club hosts a range of 12-steps fellowships for Sydney’s GLBTQI+ communities.

SheQu Logo

SheQu

SheQu empowers LGBT+ women and non-binary people from ethnic backgrounds. Their events include speed friending, picnics, script writing workshops, financial literacy/wellbeing classes, plus speaking workshops and more.

Sydney Gay and Lesbian Business Association Logo

Sydney Gay and Lesbian Business Association

The Sydney Gay and Lesbian Business Association is a not-for-profit organisation dedicated to the professional support and development of members of the LGBT+ community throughout Sydney.

Sydney Queer Irish Logo

Sydney Queer Irish

For Irish people residing or passing thru Sydney who identify as LGBTQI or just left of centre. Holds various events through out the year.

Sydney Queer Muslims Logo

Sydney Queer Muslims

A non-profit organisation for LGBT Muslims by LGBT Mulims, dedicated to providing social support, education and resources to individuals and families in NSW.

Team Sydney Logo

Team Sydney

Team Sydney is the premier group for gay and lesbian sport in Sydney, working with clubs, sports and individuals to grow and nurture their membership and supporter base. They also connect individuals and clubs within their network.

The Aurora Group Logo

The Aurora Group

Aurora is a NSW based charity raising funds to disburse to organisations providing much-needed support and services to the many different facets of the LGBTIQ community. The group puts on the very successful Aurora Ball each year.

Trans Pride Australia Logo

Trans Pride Australia

Trans Pride Australia’s vision is for all trans and gender diverse people to live their best possible life. They create a safe and supporting space to connect with other trans and gender diverse people, act as a channel for support/services, and promote visibility/awareness of trans/gender diverse matters in the general community.

Transcend Australia Logo

Transcend Australia

Transcend was founded in 2012 as the first parent-led peer support network for the families of transgender children in Australia. Transcend is working towards a world where trans, gender diverse and non-binary children are embraced and given every opportunity thrive and flourish.

Trikone logo

Trikone Australia

Trikone is a community group for people of South Asian descent who identify as LBGTQI+ living in Australia. South Asians affiliated with Trikone Australia trace their ethnicities to one of the following nations: Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Fiji, India, Maldives, Mauritius, Myanmar (Burma), Nepal, Pakistan, Sri Lanka and Tibet.

Twenty10 Logo

Twenty10 inc. GLCS

Twenty10 works across New South Wales providing a broad range of specialised services for young people 12-25 including housing, mental health, counselling and social support. The Gay & Lesbian Councilling Service provides social support and for people of all ages. Telephone support and webchat is available as the NSW provider for the national QLife project.

Acknowledgement of country

Sydney WorldPride will take place on the lands of the Gadigal, Cammeraygal, Bidjigal, Darug, Dharawal people who are the Traditional Custodians of the Sydney Basin.

We pay our Respects to their Elders past and present. Always was Always will be Aboriginal Land.

Aboriginal & Torres Strait Islander people come from many different clans and communities across Australia & in 2023 will come together as one, to celebrate with our global LGBTQIA+ community.