البقاء كوفيد آمنة

مهمتنا لسيدني WorldPride 2023 أن يكون الحدث الذي يسمح لنا أن نجتمع معا بأمان، من جميع أنحاء العالم.

هذه المبادئ التوجيهية COVID-19 صحيحة حتى مارس 2022. ومع تطور المشورة الحكومية في أستراليا، سنواصل تحديث معلومات المهرجان هنا. وبالقرب من التاريخ، سيتلقى حاملو التذاكر المزيد من المعلومات حول أي توجيهات يطلب منهم اتباعها من أجل البقاء آمنين أثناء حضور الأحداث.

تذكر، الأمر متروك لنا جميعا للحفاظ على سلامة بعضنا البعض، وصحية وجيدة في سيدني WorldPride 2023!

ملكة سحب ترتدي قناع الوجه

البروتوكولات 19 المشتركة

إن حالة COVID-19 في أستراليا تتطور باستمرار، وعلى هذا النحو سوف تتطور نصائحنا وبروتوكولات الصحة والسلامة. ومع ذلك ، من أجل سلامة الجميع ، نطلب منك تجنب حضور أحداث Sydney WorldPride إذا كنت تشعر بتوعك أو تنتظر نتائج الاختبار. كما يطلب منك ممارسة النظافة الجيدة والمسافة الاجتماعية كلما أمكن ذلك لتقليل المخاطر على نفسك ومن حولك. مع تغير نصيحة الحكومة، سنبقي الحضور على علم بما نقوم به لضمان أن يكون مهرجاننا آمنا وممتعا للجميع!

التنظيف المنتظم والتصحين

سنقوم بتنفيذ بروتوكولات تنظيف مشددة في فعالياتنا لتقليل المخاطر. عند حضور الأماكن، يرجى التأكد من ممارسة النظافة الجيدة عن طريق غسل اليدين والتطهير بانتظام في المصارف ومحطات التصحاح الموجودة داخل الأماكن. نوصي أيضا بزيارة كل موقع مكان مشارك لشروط COVID-19 المحددة الخاصة ببروتوكولات الدخول والنظافة.

الموظفون والمتطوعون يرتدون أقنعة الوجه

وحرصا على سلامة الجميع، سيرتدي جميع الموظفين والمتطوعين في فعاليات سيدني وورلد برايد أقنعة للوجه أثناء العمل، ما لم تتغير المشورة الحكومية. إذا كنت تشعر بمزيد من الراحة لحضور الأحداث مرتديا قناع الوجه أيضا ، فإننا نشجعك تماما على القيام بذلك. لماذا لا تحصل على الإبداع عن طريق إضافة بقع، بريق، أو البوب من اللون لك؟!

متطوع يرتدي سماعة رأس وقناع للوجه

متطلبات التطعيم

وفقا للمتطلبات واللوائح الصحية الحالية في نيو ساوث ويلز لوضع الأحداث الجماهيرية ، سنطلب إثبات التطعيم الكامل أو إعفاء طبي في شكل شهادة بطلان صالحة لحضور أو العمل في أحداث Sydney WorldPride. نحن نشجع الحضور على البقاء على اطلاع على تصنيف الفريق الاستشاري التقني الأسترالي حول تصنيف التحصين (ATAGI) ل "التطعيم الكامل" لضمان تلبية المتطلبات اللازمة.

الاعتراف بالبلد

سيقام سيدني وورلد برايد على أراضي شعب جاديجال وكاميراغال وبيدجيغال وداروغ وداراوال الذين هم الحراس التقليديون لحوض سيدني.

نحن نقدم احترامنا لكبار السن في الماضي والحاضر. كان دائما دائما ستكون أراضي السكان الأصليين.

ينحدر السكان الأصليون وسكان جزر مضيق توريس من العديد من العشائر والمجتمعات المختلفة في جميع أنحاء أستراليا ، وفي عام 2023 سيجتمعون كواحد ، للاحتفال مع مجتمع LGBTQIA + العالمي.

Staying Covid Safe

It is our mission for Sydney WorldPride 2023 to be an event that allows us to come together safely, from all across the globe.

These COVID-19 guidelines are correct as at March 2022. As Government advice in Australia evolves, we will continue to update our festival information here. Closer to the date, ticket holders will receive further information on any directives they are required to follow in order to stay safe while attending events.

Remember, it’s up to all of us to keep each other safe, healthy and well at Sydney WorldPride 2023!

A drag queen wearing a face mask

Covid 19 Protocols

The COVID-19 situation in Australia is constantly evolving, and as such so will our advice and health and safety protocols. However, in the interest of everyone’s safety, we ask that you avoid attending Sydney WorldPride events if you feel unwell or are awaiting test results. It is also requested that you practice good hygiene and social distance wherever possible to minimise the risk to yourself and those around you. As Government advice changes, we will keep attendees informed on what we are doing to ensure our festival is safe and enjoyable for all!

Regular cleaning and sanitisation

We will be carrying out heightened cleaning protocols at our events to minimise risk. When attending venues, please ensure to practice good hygiene by washing your hands and sanitising regularly at the sinks and sanitisation stations located within venues. We also recommend that you visit each participating venue website for their specific COVID-19 conditions of entry and hygiene protocols.

Staff and volunteers to wear face masks

In the interest of everyone’s safety, all staff and volunteers at Sydney WorldPride events will wear face masks while working, unless Government advice changes. If you feel more comfortable attending events wearing a face mask too, we absolutely encourage you to do so. Why not get creative by adding patches, glitter, or a pop of colour to yours?!

A volunteer wearing a headset and face mask

Vaccination requirements

In accordance with existing NSW Health requirements and regulations to put on mass events, we will require proof of full vaccination or a medical exemption in the form of a valid contraindication certificate to attend or work at Sydney WorldPride events. We encourage attendees to stay updated on the Australian Technical Advisory Group on Immunisation’s (ATAGI) classification of ‘fully vaccinated’ to ensure they meet the necessary requirements.

Acknowledgement of country

Sydney WorldPride will take place on the lands of the Gadigal, Cammeraygal, Bidjigal, Darug, Dharawal people who are the Traditional Custodians of the Sydney Basin.

We pay our Respects to their Elders past and present. Always was Always will be Aboriginal Land.

Aboriginal & Torres Strait Islander people come from many different clans and communities across Australia & in 2023 will come together as one, to celebrate with our global LGBTQIA+ community.