保持Covid安全

我们的使命是使2023年悉尼世界自豪日成为一个使我们能够安全地从全球各地走到一起的活动。

这些COVID-19指南在2022年3月时是正确的。随着澳大利亚政府建议的发展,我们将继续在这里更新我们的节日信息。在接近日期的时候,持票人将会收到更多关于他们需要遵循的任何指令的信息,以便在参加活动时保持安全。

请记住,在2023年悉尼世界游行大会上,我们所有人都要保证彼此的安全、健康和顺利进行

一个戴着面具的变装皇后

Covid 19协议

澳大利亚的COVID-19情况在不断变化,因此我们的建议以及健康和安全协议也会不断变化。然而,为了每个人的安全,我们要求你在感到不适或等待测试结果时避免参加悉尼WorldPride活动。我们还要求您在可能的情况下保持良好的卫生和社交距离,以尽量减少对自己和周围人的风险。随着政府建议的变化,我们将向与会者通报我们所做的工作,以确保我们的节日对所有人来说都是安全和愉快的。

定期清洁和消毒

我们将在我们的活动中执行更高的清洁协议,以尽量减少风险。在参加活动时,请确保保持良好的卫生习惯,在场地内的水槽和消毒站定期洗手和消毒。 我们还建议你访问每个参与活动的场馆网站,了解其具体的COVID-19入场条件和卫生协议。

工作人员和志愿者要戴口罩

为了每个人的安全,悉尼世界游行活动的所有工作人员和志愿者在工作时都将佩戴口罩,除非政府的建议改变。如果你觉得戴着口罩参加活动更舒服,我们绝对鼓励你这样做。为什么不在你的面罩上添加补丁、闪光剂或流行的颜色来发挥创意呢?

一名戴着耳机和面罩的志愿者

疫苗接种要求

根据新南威尔士州卫生局现有的要求和规定,我们将要求参加悉尼世界游行活动或工作的人提供全面的疫苗接种证明,或以有效的禁忌证的形式提供医疗豁免。我们鼓励与会者随时了解澳大利亚免疫技术咨询小组(ATAGI)关于 "完全接种 "的最新分类,以确保他们符合必要的要求。

对国家的确认

悉尼世界游行将在Gadigal, Cammeraygal, Bidjigal, Darug, Dharawal人的土地上进行,他们是悉尼盆地的传统监护人。

我们向他们过去和现在的长老表示敬意。始终是原住民的土地,也将是原住民的土地。

原住民和托雷斯海峡岛民来自澳大利亚的许多不同部族和社区,在2023年将作为一个整体聚集在一起,与我们的全球LGBTQIA+社区一起庆祝。

Staying Covid Safe

It is our mission for Sydney WorldPride 2023 to be an event that allows us to come together safely, from all across the globe.

These COVID-19 guidelines are correct as at March 2022. As Government advice in Australia evolves, we will continue to update our festival information here. Closer to the date, ticket holders will receive further information on any directives they are required to follow in order to stay safe while attending events.

Remember, it’s up to all of us to keep each other safe, healthy and well at Sydney WorldPride 2023!

A drag queen wearing a face mask

Covid 19 Protocols

The COVID-19 situation in Australia is constantly evolving, and as such so will our advice and health and safety protocols. However, in the interest of everyone’s safety, we ask that you avoid attending Sydney WorldPride events if you feel unwell or are awaiting test results. It is also requested that you practice good hygiene and social distance wherever possible to minimise the risk to yourself and those around you. As Government advice changes, we will keep attendees informed on what we are doing to ensure our festival is safe and enjoyable for all!

Regular cleaning and sanitisation

We will be carrying out heightened cleaning protocols at our events to minimise risk. When attending venues, please ensure to practice good hygiene by washing your hands and sanitising regularly at the sinks and sanitisation stations located within venues. We also recommend that you visit each participating venue website for their specific COVID-19 conditions of entry and hygiene protocols.

Staff and volunteers to wear face masks

In the interest of everyone’s safety, all staff and volunteers at Sydney WorldPride events will wear face masks while working, unless Government advice changes. If you feel more comfortable attending events wearing a face mask too, we absolutely encourage you to do so. Why not get creative by adding patches, glitter, or a pop of colour to yours?!

A volunteer wearing a headset and face mask

Vaccination requirements

In accordance with existing NSW Health requirements and regulations to put on mass events, we will require proof of full vaccination or a medical exemption in the form of a valid contraindication certificate to attend or work at Sydney WorldPride events. We encourage attendees to stay updated on the Australian Technical Advisory Group on Immunisation’s (ATAGI) classification of ‘fully vaccinated’ to ensure they meet the necessary requirements.

Acknowledgement of country

Sydney WorldPride will take place on the lands of the Gadigal, Cammeraygal, Bidjigal, Darug, Dharawal people who are the Traditional Custodians of the Sydney Basin.

We pay our Respects to their Elders past and present. Always was Always will be Aboriginal Land.

Aboriginal & Torres Strait Islander people come from many different clans and communities across Australia & in 2023 will come together as one, to celebrate with our global LGBTQIA+ community.